LOS logo

Town of Marshall
Website - www.townofmarshall.org

Contact Information
180 South Main Street, PO Box 548, Marshall, NC 28753
Phone: (828) 649-3031

Meeting Schedule
Third Monday at 6:00 pm

Mayor and Aldermen
Mayor Jack Wallin - LOS Board of Delegates Member
Mayor Pro Tem Aileen Payne
Alderman Dr. Christian Ramsey
Alderman Billie Jean Haynie - LOS Board of Delegates Member
Alderman T. Luther Nix
Alderman Thomas Jablonski

Town Administrator and Clerk - Karen Kiehna
Deputy Town Clerk - Michelle Massey

LOS work in the Town of Marshall in 2015