LOS logo

Madison County
Website - www.madisoncountync.org

Contact Information
PO Box 579, Marshall, NC 28753
Phone: (828) 649-2854
Email: admin@madisoncountync.orgmadison county

Meeting Schedule
Second Tuesday at 7:00 pm

Board of Commissioners
Chair Wayne Brigman - LOS Board of Delegates Member
Vice-Chair Norris Gentry
Commissioner C. William Briggs
Commissioner Matthew Wechtel - LOS Board of Delegates Member
Commissioner Clayton Rice

County Manager - Forrest Gilliam


LOS work in Madison County